Frost & Sullivan Best Practices Recognition

Awarding companies throughout a range of regional and global markets for their superior leadership and innovation

The Mission of Our Best Practices Awards

Our mission is to honor companies and organizations that have accomplished innovative or disruptive breakthroughs. Many of our awardees have toiled for months and years to make a difference in their industries and Frost & Sullivan awards recognize this outstanding achievement and superior performance.

Innovation Generator

Our 6 analytical perspectives are crucial in capturing the broadest range of innovative growth opportunities, most of which occur at in each segment of these perspectives.

Growth Pipeline

Frost & Sullivan’s proprietary model to systematically create ongoing growth opportunities and strategies for clients is fueled by our Innovation Generator™.

Global Best Practice Leaders

Focus on Innovation

If there is anything that the world needs today—be it the business world, diplomatic world, or physical world—it is innovation. Our awardees consist of a huge range of technologies, services, and products, but they all share the common theme of innovation.

Recognizing Excellence and Leadership for 20 Years

The Best Practices group began uncovering companies carrying out excellence in leadership and innovation in 2001. With industry expertise in 12 major market sectors, Frost & Sullivan utilizes our proprietary methodology to determine key industry challenges before benchmarking competitors and selecting the leading company.

years of experience

global research analysts

Our Process

Identifying true innovators, disruptors, and leaders starts with Frost & Sullivan’s independent and primary research market analysis. Each Best Practice Award results from our analyst team putting in hundreds of hours of work to identify those paving the way in significant new growth areas. Demonstrating unique excellence in fields such as product innovation, business strategy, and customer value, each awardee overcomes key industry challenges while exceeding the award’s preset criteria.